Contact us

Headquarters

PanGlobal Media
Av. Princesse Elisabeth 176
B-1030 Brussels - Belgium
Tel. +32-(0)2-240 2611


Publisher/Editor-in-chief: Bernard Léger, M.D.
E-mail: b.leger@panglobal.be

Sales Manager/Publishing Executive: Astrid Wydouw
E-mail: a.wydouw@panglobal.be 

Sales & Production Coordinator: Jennifer Christophers
E-mail: j.christophers@panglobal.be

Show Coordinator: Jennifer Christophers
E-mail: j.christophers@panglobal.be

Circulation
E-mail: listmanager@panglobal.be

Webmaster:
Jennifer Christophers
E-mail: j.christophers@panglobal.be


Editorial contacts

Editor-in-chief: Bernard Léger, M.D. E-mail: b.leger@panglobal.be
Managing Editor: Alison Sleigh, Ph.D. E-mail: a.sleigh@panglobal.be
News Editor: Tony Spit, Ph.D.
Editorial Coordinator: Shirley Waring E-mail: s.waring@panglobal.be
 

 

Advertising Sales Representatives

 

Europe

Italy
Claudio Sanfilippo
Rancati Advertising
Tel: +39-02-7030 00 88 - Fax: +39-02-7030 00 74
E-mail: csanfilippo@rancatinet.it

The Netherlands
Klaas Jacob Bak
Tel (home): +31 492772596
Tel (mobile): +31-650 682671
E-mail: klaasjacobbak@ziggo.nl

Other countries

Astrid Wydouw
PanGlobal Media
Tel: +32-2-240 26 48
E-mail: a.wydouw@panglobal.be

 

 

Asia/Pacific

Australia
Astrid Wydouw
PanGlobal Media
Tel: +32-2-240 26 48
E-mail: a.wydouw@panglobal.be

China & Hong Kong
Mark Mak
Adept Marketing
Tel: +852-28917117 - Fax: +852-28932101
E-mail: markm@adeptmkg.com.hk

Japan
Ichiro Suzuki
Hitomi Nakaya
Incom Co Ltd
Tel: +81-3-3260-7871 - Fax: +81 3 3260-7833
E-mail: isuzuki@incom.co.jp / nakaya@incom.co.jp

Korea
Young J. Baek
Young Media Inc.
Tel: +82-2-2273-4819 / 2273-4818 - Fax: +82-2-2273-4866
E-mail: ymedia@chol.com

 

USA & Canada

USA
Jim Lees
Lees International Media
Tel: +1 610 626 0540 - Fax: +1-610-626 0566
E-mail: jim@leesmedia.com

Canada
Astrid Wydouw
PanGlobal Media
Tel: +32-2-240 26 48
E-mail a.wydouw@panglobal.be


Other countries

Astrid Wydouw
PanGlobal Media
Tel: +32-2-240 26 48 - Fax: +32-2-240 26 18 
E-mail: a.wydouw@panglobal.be